Hello, Welcome to Yantai Sunshine Plastic Co., Ltd. official website!

HOTLINE:0535-6397288

image.png image.png

Product Categories

Artesian plastic

  • category:Material

  • The number of clicks:
  • Release date:2018/04/27
  • Inquiry
Detailed introduction

塑胶跑道材料


环保塑胶跑道


1、Super wear resistance.:Plastic runway material change in the past with EPDM products (or CPU) particles as a non-slip surface of the traditional process (particles), the new formula in special promoting agent, and through a special production process, change to overcome the characteristics of the polyurethane materials self-leveling, this technique keeps the PU runways material corrosion resistance, ageing resistance traditional characteristic such as being strong of performance, its wear resistance is several times of traditional process, and overcome the common fault of the traditional polyester pellet runway fall out, and the surface is bright and beautiful and neat and easy to clean, surface friction and higher than that of the iaaf standards, materials and environmental protection quality more stable.

2、Excellent athletic performance.:For its formulation and process design on the basis of sports biomechanics, and add a layer in the structure closed-cell foam flexible interlayer, therefore, its elasticity, friction force, hardness is both can slow down the impact when your feet hit the leg of each joint impact to human body, can make human body get continuous forward momentum. According to the latest standard requirements of the iaaf, 35-50% (traditional craft is less than 30%), more than the national standard, it is the most advanced and professional structure design in the world.

3、Strong weather resistance.:In the formulation process, adopt unique ANTISUN anti ultraviolet aging factor and ATTACKFUNGUS super mildew factor, replace traditional uv absorber and fungicide, so that the product has excellent aging proof, mildew antibacterial double protection.

4、Strong adhesion performance.:Adopt unique moisture viscosity paint shop technics, and because of the reactivity of the emulsion molecules are special mesh structure and permeability and combined with the foundation more solid, solve the traditional technics of abscission layer foaming technical problem. 

5、Strong resistance to fading.:Because traditional pavement material contains free TDI, its free TDI is combined with air oxidation and weathering dimmed, this product does not contain free TDI, coupled with the unique ANTISUN anti ultraviolet aging factor, thus the durability of colour and lustre is stronger. 

6、Good environmental performance.:Thanks to the unique formulation process, the first breakthrough in environmental technology, replacing the traditional leaded with rare earth catalyst, with plant extract ANTISUN anti ultraviolet aging factor and ATTACKFUNGS super mildew factor alternative synthetic uv absorber and antioxidants mould inhibitor and its unique environmental performance comparable to belong to the model. Benzene solvents are not used in the production process for real environmental protection products.


Structure performance: 

(一)The underlying:Polyurethane mixture with black colloidal particles, the company's brand polyurethane runway resistant mixture proportion of light (1.22), high rubber content, with the quality of the mixture is more than the mixture on the market with 18% ~ 20% of the area, economical and practical. Adopts the unique token resistance polyurethane runway mixture had spread glue coating formulation process, and the into the emulsion molecular is special reactivity mesh structure and permeability and combined with the foundation more solid, solve the problem of traditional technics of easy delamination foaming.

(二)The middle layer:Formed from "wen qing pulp, paving closed-cell foam sandwich, their elasticity, hardness, the friction can slow down the steps on every impact leg of each joint impact to human body, and can make the human body are a forward momentum. According to the latest standards of the iaaf, 35% ~ 50% of the standard is required to be an international original structure.

(三)The surface layer:Since the junction lines spent slurry, it was pure liquid rubber (pulp) and silicon carbide powder and promote the change agent, with professional spray machine, after several hours of reaction, its own natural pure polyurethane material mucilage, non-slip surface. This process can not only overcome the characteristics of the self-leveling of polyurethane materials, but also retain the resistance of polyurethane materials and the aging resistance, and overcome the common diseases of the polyurethane track. Wear-resisting, surface particle uniform, the force is uniform, the line is clear and full, neat and beautiful, environmental protection product.

 Yantai sunshine plastic co., LTD. Is a collection research and development, production, construction, sales of plastic runway materials, different octylic acid zinc, lead, quantitative plastic runway, yantai yantai plastic pitch. Company has specialized in the production of polyurethane paving materials standard chemical plant, production equipment, technical process is advanced, detection means complete, has many experienced professional construction team, covers an area of the largest industry in shandong province, is one of the most complete company form a complete set of equipment.

Related tags:塑胶跑道材料

prev:The fabric
next:material

Z近浏览:

Message
name:
phone:
content:
Contact

Telephone:0535-6397288

Fax:0535-6385688

purchase ingredients:0535-3459802

Project contract:0535-6397288

Address:Yantai Development Zone Zhujiang Road No. 32

Web site:www.ytsun.com

Mailbox:sunny365@ytsun.com

Code

英文站底部二维码.png

Copyright 2018,Yantai Sunshine Plastic Co., Ltd. official website case number:Lu ICP 17028532-1  Email  Internet planning:Hengshi Jiacheng
s
e
r
v
i
c
e
二维码

Scan QR code

share 一键分享

您好,欢迎光临烟台阳光塑胶有限公司官方网站!塑胶跑道材料,环保塑胶跑道,复合塑胶跑道

订购热线:0535-6397288

产品分类

自结纹塑胶跑道样块—塑胶跑道材料

  • 所属分类:体育场铺装材料

  • 点击次数:
  • 发布日期:2018/02/06
  • 在线询价
详细介绍

塑胶跑道材料


环保塑胶跑道


1、超强的耐磨性能:塑胶跑道材料产品一改过去用EPDM(或PU)颗粒做为防滑面层的传统工艺(易掉颗粒),新配方加进特种促变剂,并通过特别的生产工艺,改变克服聚氨酯材料自流平的特点,该种技术既保留了聚氨酯跑道材料耐侯、耐老化性能强等传统特点,其耐磨性能是传统工艺的数倍,同时又克服了传统聚酯跑道易掉粒的通病,且表面美观整洁易清洗,表面磨擦力又高于国际田联标准,材料环保质量更稳定。 

2、卓越的运动性能:因其配方和工艺设计以运动生物力学为依据,在结构上增加了一层闭孔性微泡弹性夹层,因此,其弹性、磨擦力、硬度是既能减缓脚部着地时冲击力对人体腿部各关节的冲击,又能使人体获得连续不断向前的动能。符合国际田联最新颁布吸震率的标准要求:35-50%(传统工艺≤30%),超过国家标准,为国际最先进、更专业的结构设计。 

3、超强的耐候性能:在配方工艺上,采用独特的ANTISUN防紫外光老化因子和ATTACKFUNGUS超级防霉因子,替代传统的紫外线吸收剂及防霉剂,因而使本产品具有优越的防老化、防霉抗菌双重保护。

4、超强的附着性能:采用独特的防潮增粘涂铺配方工艺,并且因该乳液分子呈特殊的反应性网状结构及渗透性因此与基础的结合更加牢固,解决传统配方工艺出现的易离层起泡的技术难题。 

5、超强的耐褪色能力:由于传统铺装材料中含游离TDI,其游离的TDI易与空气结合氧化而使退色变暗,本产品不含游离TDI,加上独特的ANTISUN防紫外光老化因子,因而其色泽耐久力更强。 

6、良好的环保性能:由于采取独特的配方工艺,在国内率先突破环保技术难关,用稀土取代传统的含铅催化剂,用植物提取ANTISUN防紫外老化因子和ATTACKFUNGS超级防霉因子替代人工合成的紫外线吸收剂及抗氧剂防霉剂因而其独特的环保性能堪属典范。在生产过程中不使用苯类溶剂,为真正的环保产品。


结构性能: 

(一)底层:聚氨酯混合料加黑胶粒,本公司斯耐牌聚氨酯跑道混合料比重轻(1.22),含胶量高,同质量的混合料比市场上的混合料要多铺18%~20%的面积,经济实惠。斯耐牌聚氨酯跑道混合料采用独特曾粘涂铺配方工艺,并且该入乳液分子呈特殊反应性网状结构及渗透性因此与基础的结合更加牢固,解决传统配方工艺出现的易离层起泡的难题。 

(二)中间层:自结纹清浆,摊铺形成闭孔性微泡夹层,其弹性、硬度、摩擦力既能减缓脚步着地时时冲击力对人体腿部各关节的冲击,又能使人体获得连连不断向前的动能。符合国际田联最新颁布吸震率的标准要求35%~50%,为国际独创结构。 

(三)面层:自结纹花浆,它是纯胶液(花浆)加金刚砂粉及促变剂搅拌,用专业机器喷上去,经过几个小时反应,它自己自然形成纯聚氨酯物胶浆,防滑面层。这种工艺不仅能克服聚氨酯材料自流平的特点,而且还能保留聚氨酯材料的耐侯、耐老化性能,同时克服聚氨酯跑道易掉粒的通病。耐磨、表面颗粒均匀、受力均匀、划线清晰饱满、整洁美观、环保的产品。

 

烟台阳光塑胶有限公司是一家集研发、生产、施工、销售塑胶跑道材料,异辛酸锌,异辛酸铅,烟台塑胶跑道,烟台塑胶球场的专业化公司。公司下设专业生产聚氨酯铺装材料的标准化工厂,生产设备完善,工艺流程先进,检测手段完备,拥有多支经验丰富的专业施工队伍,是山东省同行业占地面积最大,配套设备最完备的公司之一。

相关标签:塑胶跑道材料

最近浏览:

在线留言
您的姓名:
您的电话:
留言内容:
联系我们

电      话:0535-6397288

传      真:0535-6385688

材料采购:0535-3459802

工程承揽:0535-6397288

地      址:烟台开发区珠江路32号

网      址:www.ytsun.com

邮      箱:sunny365@ytsun.com

二维码

塑胶跑道材料

Copyright 2018,烟台阳光塑胶有限公司官方网站版权所有 备案号:鲁ICP备17028532号-1  企业邮箱  技术支持:恒势嘉承
在线客服
分享 一键分享